China One

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with China One? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

565+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Heather

05/06/2024

Honestly EVERYTHING we have ever gotten has been amazing! Not to mention the service is like no other always a great ever!

Susie

04/28/2024

Always fresh and delicious

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Clay

04/11/2024

Always good, been a customer for a long time!!

Fast service

Larry

04/09/2024

I love you Jenny

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

torrey

03/28/2024

A+++++!!!!!

Larry

03/28/2024

I LOVE YOU JENNY

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Greg

03/12/2024

Awesome people, and the food is great! Would eat there 5 times a week if my wife would allow it!

Tasty food

Larry

03/10/2024

I love you Jenny

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

David

02/25/2024

This place never lets me down!!! Keep up the great service!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Stephanie

02/18/2024

Great Food, Great Service, & Always Friendly! Thank you!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

torrey

02/12/2024

Awesome!!!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Ronnie

02/07/2024

We love Chine One!

Tonya

01/29/2024

Always friendly, great food, & speedy service! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Larry

12/03/2023

Great food and great service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Larry

11/21/2023

Everything is delicious. I love you Jenny

Larry

11/20/2023

I love you Jenny

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Larry

10/08/2023

I LOVE YOU JENNY

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rachel

09/28/2023

Amazing food!!!

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Larry

09/22/2023

I LOVE YOU JENNY.

Wendi

09/20/2023

We love China One!!!

Fast service

Torrey

09/03/2023

The bomb for Chinese !!!!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Shawn

08/22/2023

Our food is always ready, hot and fresh, and reasonably priced!

Larry

08/03/2023

I LOVE YOU JENNY

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Stephanie

07/16/2023

Lightening fast! Food is always delicious! Very Friendly!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jessica

07/11/2023

Always fresh and hot! Food taste Great!

Felicity

06/16/2023

Amazing

Larry

06/14/2023

I love you Jenny

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Cherrae

06/14/2023

Always good food and service!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jessica

06/07/2023

The food is always fresh, hot, and taste really good. We have tried a lot of different items on the menu and everything is good! I recomend sesame chicken and chicken on a stick.

Tasty food

Amye

05/28/2023

Love everything we get every time!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Mary

05/14/2023

Always a pleasure to get good quality and large servings of food at China One! Great atmosphere and friendly employees!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Torrey

05/08/2023

Awesome

Jessica

05/05/2023

Food was amazing... never had a dish I didn't like here!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sergio

04/27/2023

Food is always amazing!

Rachel

04/20/2023

Great food 🤍

Louise

04/06/2023

Wonderful service and the food is delicious and always hot

Great value

Jessie

03/17/2023

I love this place! Everyone is always so awesome! The food is always fresh and top notch!! Always the best in Livingston Parish!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Maureen

03/17/2023

Always a family favorite! Fast, friendly and affordable!

Tasty food

Cherrae

03/07/2023

Good food and great service

Stephanie

02/24/2023

Great restaurant & great people!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Karen

02/09/2023

Friendly service. Nice to deal with.

Fast service

Tonya

02/08/2023

Food is always hot & delicious! Love China One!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jody

01/27/2023

Love this place order every week almost on Friday night's. Love the food and the workers are awesome.

Maureen

01/17/2023

Best service around! I have NEVER had a bad experience since they opened! Love the ease of online ordering!

Amy

01/09/2023

Love ms Jenny!

Leah

01/04/2023

Everything is always wonderful

Susie

12/30/2022

Always a wonderful meal!

Brandy

12/28/2022

Love the food and people. They really take care of their customers

Maureen

12/25/2022

This is the best food, value, service and speed of service!

Kevin

12/15/2022

unfilled star rating

Fast service

China One - Livingston, LA

14098 Florida Blvd, Livingston, LA 70754 Call us today: (225) 686-3688