Reviews

Maegan
5/17/2022
Love this place!
Wilson
5/1/2022
Great food friendly fast service
Heather
4/10/2022
Always so friendly and fast! Food is always amazing
Tiffany
4/7/2022
Never disappointed!
Mandy
4/1/2022
Consistent, reasonably priced, and tasty
Wilson
3/30/2022
Fast friendly service and great tasting food
Jessica
3/30/2022
Always aMaZinG food and service!
Meg
3/11/2022
Our favorite order!!!!!
Christy
3/1/2022
Great food
Jessica
2/8/2022
Best Chinese in town!
Wendi
1/31/2022
I LOVE this place. Great food and people.
Shelby
1/28/2022
Amazing as always! 💜
Wilson
1/23/2022
Great food good service
Dudley
1/3/2022
I believe China One makes the best Chinese food around. I feel fortunate that they have a business in our town.
Lance
12/29/2021
Everything was amazing!!!! The pork fried rice was delicious!!!! We'll definitely be back more frequently
Brittany
12/27/2021
Excellent food always!?
Brittany
10/29/2021
Both the vegetable fried rice and shrimp fried rice were delicious… there wasn’t many vegetables in the vegetable fried rice though. Maybe 2 pieces of broccoli.
Kyle
8/14/2021
Everything was amazing as usual. The most consistent Chinese food around!
Kyle
5/9/2021
That teriyaki chicken on a stick is bomb along with the crab rangoon
Kyle
5/2/2021
Everything was wonderful as usual, y’all are definition of consistent.
Cheryl
4/11/2021
Very good food. The pick up of my order was very quick. Will order again.
Robert
3/18/2021
Always great food.
Michelle
1/27/2021
China one , Livingston has always been out favorite Chinese, so I hate to leave a bad review. This is the 3rd time we have been super disappointed with the food. Mainly Coconut Shrimp , each time
Andrew
1/21/2021
Great as always!
Chasity
1/15/2021
Absolutely loved it!
Wilson
11/10/2020
Fast friendly service..great food
Robert
10/27/2020
AWESOME FOOD!!
Dana
9/14/2020
My new obsession. I LOVE everything that comes from here.
Wilson
8/17/2020
Always enjoy China 1
Lisa
8/2/2020
Everything was excellent as usual!
Susie
7/24/2020
Wonderful as usual. We love China One of Livingston
Tonya
6/16/2020
5 STARS!
Jessica
6/9/2020
Always fresh hot food!
Gerald
6/7/2020
Used the app worked great and food was ready on arrival. Consistent great food. Thanks
Brittany
4/30/2020
Food was absolutely delicious!!!
Mindy
4/30/2020
Fast service and great food as always! We absolutely love our China One!!
Dana
4/27/2020
Best Chinese Food! 😊
Donna
9/5/2019
Best ever butter potatoes
Jeff
9/4/2019
Fast Friendly Service and Great Food made by Good Honest People. I highly recommend and give 5 Stars.
Mary
7/31/2019
Everything is awesome as always! Thank you for continued great service.
Mary
6/26/2019
Everything was great as always! The only problem was-you forgot To include some white rice with my Sweet & Sour chicken. I'll let it slide Even tho I missed it. Best place ever!
Mary
5/7/2019
Always a great experience!
Mary
3/6/2019
Excellent as always! I recommend this to everyone!
Mary
3/2/2019
My first time to use this order method. It was fantastic! The food was ready when I arrived, easy in and out. The quality of food from China One is always great. I will definitely use this method again.
Allison
2/13/2019
Very good
Jennifer
2/11/2019
Really great food and service.
Amelina
12/27/2018
Amazing customer service! We love to eat here. You can't go wrong with anything on the menu!
Robert
12/18/2018
GREAT PLACE TO EAT, EASY TO ORDER ONLINE!!!!!
Any questions please call us.