Reviews

Lisa
8/2/2020
Everything was excellent as usual!
Susie
7/24/2020
Wonderful as usual. We love China One of Livingston
Tonya
6/16/2020
5 STARS!
Jessica
6/9/2020
Always fresh hot food!
Gerald
6/7/2020
Used the app worked great and food was ready on arrival. Consistent great food. Thanks
Brittany
4/30/2020
Food was absolutely delicious!!!
Mindy
4/30/2020
Fast service and great food as always! We absolutely love our China One!!
Dana
4/27/2020
Best Chinese Food! 😊
Donna
9/5/2019
Best ever butter potatoes
Jeff
9/4/2019
Fast Friendly Service and Great Food made by Good Honest People. I highly recommend and give 5 Stars.
Mary
7/31/2019
Everything is awesome as always! Thank you for continued great service.
Mary
6/26/2019
Everything was great as always! The only problem was-you forgot To include some white rice with my Sweet & Sour chicken. I'll let it slide Even tho I missed it. Best place ever!
Mary
5/7/2019
Always a great experience!
Mary
3/6/2019
Excellent as always! I recommend this to everyone!
Mary
3/2/2019
My first time to use this order method. It was fantastic! The food was ready when I arrived, easy in and out. The quality of food from China One is always great. I will definitely use this method again.
Allison
2/13/2019
Very good
Jennifer
2/11/2019
Really great food and service.
Amelina
12/27/2018
Amazing customer service! We love to eat here. You can't go wrong with anything on the menu!
Robert
12/18/2018
GREAT PLACE TO EAT, EASY TO ORDER ONLINE!!!!!
Erin
12/18/2018
China One is always awesome. Great service and good portions for the price! Will always recommend these guys😁
Peggy
12/14/2018
Food was terrific as always...fast and friendly service!!!!
Susie
12/14/2018
In the special instructions, I asked for extra spicy General Tso chicken. The sauce was as sweet as sweet and sour, hardly a spice to it. Other then that, everything was great!
Wilson
12/14/2018
Always fast friendly service
Peggy
9/21/2018
Food is always great...service is always the best!!!
Jessica
8/14/2018
The people are really nice and the food is always fresh and good!
Melissa
8/11/2018
The food was amazing (it always is) we are able to feed our family of seven for an amazing price and the service was unbelievable!
Wilson
8/10/2018
First time to try this dish. It was fabulous!
Elizabeth
8/10/2018
Fresh, fast, and friendly. Always.
Elizabeth
8/10/2018
Best food. Friendliest service.
Jessica
5/14/2018
Love China One
Kristina
5/6/2018
BEST dumplings we have ever had!
Genie
4/18/2018
Delicious
Ed
3/31/2018
Like the ability to order on line and pick up. Good food and nice people.
Teri
2/25/2018
The food is always delicious & you get plenty of food for your money
Leann
2/12/2018
China One never disappoints! Best Chinese food around. We tried the chicken noodle soup for the first time and it was amazing. Love their butter potatoes and sesame chicken!
Allison
1/31/2018
Love this place. Awesome eggrolls!
Jimmy
1/21/2018
Took 30 min from order tine to pickup
Jessica
1/8/2018
Best Chinese Food!
Kates
10/6/2017
Delicious and quick as always!!
Mike
9/13/2017
Bomb diggity😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😏😏😏😏😏
kathi
7/23/2017
Always good!
Kristene
6/30/2017
Food was dried out
Dee
6/18/2017
The food was wonderful as always
EvaandJerry
5/2/2017
The food is awesome!!! Thank you China One!!!
Heather
4/21/2017
Great food and very quick service.
Heather
3/26/2017
Great food and service!
Shana
3/17/2017
Great food, great service, and ready quickly!!
Dee
2/26/2017
The food was excellent as always!
Any questions please call us.